Contact Us

City Hall Information

401 W Arch Av.
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2483
Fax: 501-268-2104
lcook@cityofsearcy.org

City Clerk / Treasurer

Jerry Morris
Email: jmorris@cityofsearcy.org
401 W Arch Av.
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2483
Fax: 501-268-2104

Code Enforcement

Mike Cleveland Director
Email: mcleveland@cityofsearcy.org
300 West Arch Street
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-279-1085
Fax: 501-279-1084

Courts / Probation

Linda Maddox Director
Email: lmaddox@cityofsearcy.org
City Court Clerks
Phone: 501-279-1040
State Court Clerks: 501-268-7622
Small Claims Cases: 501-207-5776
Civil Cases: 501-207-5777
Probation: 501-279-1045

Engineering

Mark Lane - City Engineer
Email: mlane@cityofsearcy.org
401 West Arch Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2483
Fax: 501-268-2104

Fire Department

Andy Woody Fire Chief
Email: andy.woody@cityofsearcy.org
Central Station
501 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
Phone: 501-279-1066

Information Technology

Steven Gifford
Email: sgifford@cityofsearcy.org
107 North Elm Street
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-207-5757

Searcy Public Library

Teresa Scritchfield - Branch Manager
113 East Pleasure Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2449
Fax: 501-268-5682
http://www.wcrls.org/

Mayor

Kyle Osborne Mayor
Email: Kyle.Osborne@cityofsearcy.org
Lillie Cook Assistant
Email Lillie Cook: lcook@cityofsearcy.org
401 West Arch Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2483
Fax: 501-268-2104

Searcy Municipal Airport

Roger Pearson Manager
Email: rpearson@cityofsearcy.org
2609 South Main Street
Searcy AR, 72143
Phone: 501-279-1080
Fax: 501-279-2816

Parks and Recreation

Mike Parsons Director
Email: mparson@cityofsearcy.org
801 S. Elm
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 279-1010

Police Department

Steve Taylor Assistant Police Chief
Email: wsmith@cityofsearcy.org
Non-Emergency: (501) 268-3531
Emergency: 911
Records Clerk: (501) 279-1077
Criminal Investigation Division: (501) 279-1038
Animal Control: (501) 279-1099
Chief's Office: (501) 279-1021
Drug Tip Line: (501) 279-1006

Searcy Sanitation Department

Terry Rutherford Director
Email: terry.rutherford@cityofsearcy.org
409 W. Beebe Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-279-1000

Searcy Animal Shelter

Phone: 501-279-1099
Humane Society of Searcy (animal shelter)
located at 112 Johnston Road.
Phone: 501-268-3535

Streets Department

Mark Lane Director
Email: mlane@cityofsearcy.org
Sam Watson - Supervisor
401 West Arch Avenue
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-2483
Fax: 501-268-2104